New Hope for Kids

New Hope for Kids Board of Directors


Elizabeth Schneider-Peele, Chair GRB Enterprises, Inc
Barbara Peckett, Vice Chair Clear Channel
Pat Michaels, Secretary OneBlood
Laura Fernandez Wooten, Treasurer Orlando Sentinel
Anthony Martin, Past Chair Wells Fargo Bank
Dave Joswick, Executive Director New Hope for Kids
J. Gordon Arkin Foley & Lardner
Lenora Boutte' WESH TV
Vickie Cartwright Orange County Public Schools
Christina Clark Olympus Insurance Company
Cassandra Doty Yapor Realty
Steven Engel Congregation of Reform Judaism
Jean Gallagher Walt Disney World
Brian Gruber Bank of America
Phyllis Harris University of Central Florida
Ruby Homayssi United States Navy, Ret.
Dr. Todd Husty Physician
Jay Keane L & J Accessories
Robert Q. Lee Foley & Lardner
John Mantione Fields BMW
John Mikolajczyk SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
Carolyn Moor Moor Alive Interiors
Geo Morales Orlando Health
Dominic Nori Private Wealth Management

Director Emeritus

Andrew McEachron Retired Developer

Marketing Advisory Board

Nancy Gay Florida’s Blood Centers
Jonathan Faulkner Clear Channel Radio Orlando

Would you like to send an email to one of our board members? Include their name in your email and we’ll make sure they get it!

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Click here to view our most recent newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive our New Hope e-News!


Find us on Facebook

New Hope for Kids

Follow us on Twitter


View our YouTube Channel

New Hope for Kids
April 2012 May 2012 June 2012
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
  • Get Acquainted Lunch
    August 08, 2014 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

    Join us for lunch at the New Hope for Kids Center for Grieving Children and get acquainted with who we are and what we do. Please call and reserve your spot today!

  • Grief Facilitator Training
    August 16, 2014(8:00 AM) - August 17, 2014 (8:00 AM)

    Want to become one of our Grief Facilitators?


You are here: Home About Us Board of Directors