New Hope for Kids

Our Sponsors
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Wish Support' Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wish Support 
Event Name Date
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 21, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 16, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 20, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, January 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, February 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, March 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, April 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, May 21, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, June 18, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, July 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 20, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
donate

Click here to view our most recent newsletter


Enter your email address below to receive our New Hope e-News!


Facebook

Find us on Facebook

New Hope for Kids
icon-twitter

Follow us on Twitter

newhope_forkids
YouTube

View our YouTube Channel

New Hope for Kids
March 2014 April 2014 May 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
  • Art of the Vine
    April 25, 2014 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)

     13th Annual Art of the Vine 

  • Win a BMW Drawing of Chance
    April 25, 2014 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
    • BMW drawing takes place on April 25, 2014 at our annual Art of the Vine event. 
      (admission to event sold separately, need not be present to win)
    • Drawings for the $500 cash prizes will be held on February 12, 2014 and March 12, 2014 at Wine on...

You are here: Home About Us Our Sponsors