New Hope for Kids

Our Wish Lists
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Wish Support' Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Wish Support 
Event Name Date
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 21, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 16, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 20, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, January 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, February 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, March 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, April 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, May 21, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, June 18, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, July 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 20, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
donate

Click here to view our most recent newsletter


Enter your email address below to receive our New Hope e-News!


Facebook

Find us on Facebook

New Hope for Kids
icon-twitter

Follow us on Twitter

newhope_forkids
YouTube

View our YouTube Channel

New Hope for Kids
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  • Get Acquainted Lunch
    September 12, 2014 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

    Join us for lunch at the New Hope for Kids Center for Grieving Children and get acquainted with who we are and what we do. Please call and reserve your spot today!

  • Get Acquainted Lunch
    October 10, 2014 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

    Join us for lunch at the New Hope for Kids Center for Grieving Children and get acquainted with who we are and what we do. Please call and reserve your spot today!


You are here: Home Ways to Help Our Wish Lists