New Hope for Kids

Volunteer Application
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Wish Support' Friday, July 25, 2014
Wish Support 
Event Name Date
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 21, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 16, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 20, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 18, 2009 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, January 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, February 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, March 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, April 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, May 21, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, June 18, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, July 16, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, August 20, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, September 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, October 15, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, November 19, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
Wish Parent Group Support Friday, December 17, 2010 (12:00 PM)
Every Month until December 31, 2010
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
donate

Click here to view our most recent newsletter


Enter your email address below to receive our New Hope e-News!


Facebook

Find us on Facebook

New Hope for Kids
icon-twitter

Follow us on Twitter

newhope_forkids
YouTube

View our YouTube Channel

New Hope for Kids
June 2014 July 2014 August 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
  • Mascot Games
    July 25, 2014 (12:30 PM - 2:30 PM)

    Coming to the Amway Center July 25 & 26, 2014!

    The Mascot Games feature approximately 30 mascots from sports teams across the country competing in a variety of games.

    More than 18,000 fans enjoy thrilling and pulse-pounding competition, as mascots from...

  • Mascot Games
    July 26, 2014 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)

    Coming to the Amway Center July 25 & 26, 2014!

    The Mascot Games feature approximately 30 mascots from sports teams across the country competing in a variety of games.

    More than 18,000 fans enjoy thrilling and pulse-pounding competition, as mascots from...


You are here: Home Ways to Help Volunteer Volunteer Application